Weather in East Lansing (Updated 2 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

    Humidity

    43

    Wind : From ENE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.02 AM

    Sunset

    9.09 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for East Lansing

      • 1 Jun, Wed 85 / 56 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 85 / 62 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 80 / 55 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 79 / 54 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 79 / 58 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 76 / 54 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue 70 / 52 °F
      • 8 Jun, Wed 73 / 48 °F
      • 9 Jun, Thu 77 / 53 °F
      • 10 Jun, Fri

    Comments