Weather in East Lansing (Updated 6 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow Showers
    26 °F

    Humidity

    75

    Wind : From W at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.57 AM

    Sunset

    5.03 PM
  • Today

    Snow Showers
    26 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow Showers
    21 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    28 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for East Lansing

      • 10 Dec, Sat 26 / 21 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 29 / 28 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 30 / 21 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 26 / 7 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 17 / 3 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 14 / 1 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 14 / 10 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 25 / 13 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 24 / 15 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments