Weather in East Lansing (Updated 11 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    88 °F

    Humidity

    62

    Wind : From WNW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.23 AM

    Sunset

    9.04 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for East Lansing

      • 26 Jul, Tue 88 / 63 °F
      • 27 Jul, Wed 88 / 66 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 84 / 62 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 82 / 60 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 79 / 60 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 83 / 61 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 88 / 64 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 89 / 68 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 92 / 69 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu

    Comments