Weather in East Lansing (Updated 23 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    59 °F

    Humidity

    82

    Wind : From SE at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.29 AM

    Sunset

    7.57 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Fog
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Fog
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for East Lansing

      • 27 Mar, Mon 59 / 48 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 56 / 42 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 53 / 32 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 54 / 32 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 51 / 34 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 53 / 41 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 50 / 38 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 55 / 39 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 54 / 40 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed

    Comments