Weather in East Lansing (Updated 4 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From SE at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.27 AM

    Sunset

    6.16 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for East Lansing

      • 20 Feb, Mon 56 / 42 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 60 / 43 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 66 / 43 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 53 / 39 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 55 / 36 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 36 / 25 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 40 / 29 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 45 / 38 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 48 / 35 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments