Weather in East Lansing (Updated 13 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    69 °F

    Humidity

    62

    Wind : From W at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.00 AM

    Sunset

    9.20 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for East Lansing

      • 25 Jun, Sun 69 / 54 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 66 / 51 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 74 / 54 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 79 / 67 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 83 / 67 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 81 / 63 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 80 / 61 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 82 / 64 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 82 / 63 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue

    Comments