Weather in East Lansing (Updated 12 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    66 °F

    Humidity

    56

    Wind : From SW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    8.35 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for East Lansing

      • 28 Apr, Fri 66 / 48 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 53 / 41 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 59 / 53 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 67 / 44 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 51 / 40 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 57 / 36 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 57 / 42 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 60 / 44 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 61 / 43 °F
      • 7 May, Sun

    Comments