Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in East Lansing (Updated 4 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    64 °F

    Humidity

    84

    Wind : From NW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.08 AM

    Sunset

    9.00 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for East Lansing

      • 22 May, Tue 64 / 49 °F
      • 23 May, Wed 78 / 54 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 82 / 61 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 84 / 65 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 83 / 63 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 81 / 59 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 78 / 60 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 81 / 61 °F
      • 30 May, Wed 83 / 61 °F
      • 31 May, Thu

    Comments